Vorstand



    • 1. Vorsitzender

      1. Vorsitzender

      Manfred Germer
      05939 - 959736
      sgwh.germer@t-online.de
    • 2. Vorsitzender

      2. Vorsitzender

      Klaus Fehrmann
      05939 - 916707
      klaus-fehrmann1@ewetel.net


      • Schriftführerin

        Schriftführerin

        Andrea Benker

        vorstand@sg-walchum-hasselbrock.de
      • Stellvertretender Schriftführer

        Stellvertretender Schriftführer

        Holger Rensen

        holger.rensen@ewetel.net
      • Kassenwart

        Kassenwart

        Uwe Fried

        uwe@friednet.org
      • Stellvertretende Kassenwart

        Stellvertretende Kassenwart

        Anne Rother

        anna_kuhlmann@web.de


        • Beisitzer

          Beisitzer

          Alfons Wessels

          alfons.wessels@freenet.de
        • Beisitzer

          Beisitzer

          Manfred Stelzer

          manfred.stelzer@ewetel.net
        • Beisitzer

          Beisitzer

          Michale Puls

          mpulli@web.de


          1. Vorsitzender

          Manfred Germer
          Lindenstrasse 14
          26907 Walchum

          05939 - 959736
          sgwh.germer@t-online.de

          2. Vorsitzender

          Klaus Fehrmann
          Fehnweg 1
          26907 Walchum

          05939 - 916707
          klaus-fehrmann1@ewetel.net